Shameless Plea for Votes!

Hi there! I found out this here little legacy has been nominated for a Golden Plumbob award!

Feel like voting for me?  Fantastic!  You can do so by clicking here!
You might have to join Boolprop to vote, but if you haven’t joined Boolprop, it’s win/win!  Great little online Simming community!

It’s quite the honor, and just being nominated is pretty special!
(But winning would be epic!)

Thanks for reading, everyone!  There IS a new post on the horizon!  See you soon!

10 thoughts on “Shameless Plea for Votes!

  1. somebodysangel13

    I am loving the nominations, so many new stories to read. It’s a bummer you’re up against Sam…the Zales are posted in the ‘legacy’ area, that’s probably why it got put in that category.

    Reply
    1. Heather Post author

      hmm, you’re probably right… and I should probably move them… Thanks for pointing that out!

      And yes, I hate going up against Sam… It’s hard to even hope I win…

      Reply
      1. Heather Post author

        I’m shocked! And I’m SOOOO HAPPY you won funniest! There was some tough competition too! Some funny legacies you were up against! ❤

      2. somebodysangel13

        Hey, you guys won one each! I reckon it was this post that helped you over the line 😉 Really, I think of this more as an Alphabetcy than an ISBI, especially since your idiots are so smart and don’t fail much.

      3. Heather Post author

        I bet it was this post! I said it was shameless, HA!

        And ya know, my idiots are pretty darned smart! Weird…

Leave a Reply

